000. Mentorship – Scoreboard

Chip & Sherry Nichols
admin@sanctuaryfirstfoundation.org
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
AJ Toker
aj@rekottech.ca
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Alex
alexson.surkis@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Alvina Laurence
alvinalinn25@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Angelica Sharma
angelicasharma@hotmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Ann Hill
annhill75@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Desiree ODonahue
desiree.odonahue@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Errica
erch2@yahoo.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Frank Candelario
frank.candelario2014@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Stephanie
stephshousefoundation@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Jody Eriksen
jodyeriksen@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Joseph
josephearls2019@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kecia Allen
kecia@redstoneREgroup.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Lyn Minton
mintonlyn@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Renee Granger
reneegranger49@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Ryan Logan
rlogan4@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Rodney Gresham
Rodney@HavenPersonalCareHomes.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Rudo Shoko
rshoko70@yahoo.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Saori
sbez1@icloud.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sherri
sherri@sharedhousingsolutions.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sherri Candelario
sherri.candelario2014@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sim Guth
simguth@protonmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Stephanie Davis
stephmd31@yahoo.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Terri Arcieri
terriarcieri@gmail.com
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Tommy Lalonde
tommy@brookeshousefoundation.org
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10